International students



Global Learning

It is our pleasure to welcome all international students to the Calgary Board of Education.  Our professional staff at Global Learning will assist you in every step of the application process.

We make our promise to locate a school that will suit your child's needs.  Our teaching staff has strong cross-cultural skills and ELL training and is eager to make your child comfortable in his/her new school.  

Join us soon for an opportunity that will change your child's life.

Meet our Staff


Pam Baji
Manager

pjbaji@cbe.ab.ca

Sanimar Sarpal
System Assistant Principal

sasarpal@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Silvana Arezo
Admissions Advisor
siarezo@cbe.ab.ca

Cecilia Chen
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator
cjchen@cbe.ab.ca
     

Junko Kamimura
Admissions Advisor
jukamimura@cbe.ab.ca

Esther Li
Diversity and Learning Support Advisor

xeli@cbe.ab.ca

Hanna Winata
Budget Accounting Clerk

hawinata@cbe.ab.ca